Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

2017/2018 Club Executive List

Past President
Jen Wright
(519) 538-3214
(519) 377-0578
thewrights@rogers.com

President                                                                     

Kristin Davies
(519) 538-0958
(519)375-5951
kristdavies@gmail.com

Vice President
Shelly Knight
(519)270-5332
shellypknight@gmail.com

Treasurer                                                                  

Crystal Falls
(519) 538-2568

(226) 668-6993

fallsfamily@sympatico.ca
Secretary                                                                                            
Nikki Gibbons
(519) 378-4375
nikki.gibbons@hotmail.com

Test Chair
Deb Shaw
(519) 538-5285
dgshaw@xplornet.ca
Coaches Rep
Mary Hardie
(519) 538-3041
d.a.m.hardie@bmts.com

Directors

Kelly Woodhouse
(519)538-4526 (519)270-9522
woodhouse.kelly@gmail.com

Sheena Dyer
(519)375-7637
Sheena.85@hotmail.com

Heather Harvey
(519)538-0361 (226)668-8156
hjharvey@rogers.com

Janelle Shakell
(705)888-1232
pj4shakell@rogers.com