Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

2018/2019 Club Executive List

President
Kristin Davies
(519) 538-0958
(519)375-5951
kristdavies@gmail.com

Vice President
Kelly Woodhouse
(519)538-4526
(519)270-9522
woodhouse.kelly@gmail.com

Treasurer
Aneitta Menard
(519) 538-9564
(226)668-8156
aneitta@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jen Wright
(519) 377-0578
thewrights@rogers.com
Test Chair
Deb Shaw
(519) 538-5285
dgshaw@xplornet.ca

Coaches Rep
Mary Hardie
(519) 538-3041
maryhardie333@gmail.com

Directors
Nadia Mear
nadiamear@gmail.com

Sheena Dyer
(519)375-7637
Sheena.85@hotmail.com

Nikki Banks
(519)376-1960
nikkigibbons@hotmail.com

Heather Harvey
(519)538-0361
(519)372-7195
hjharvey@rogers.com

Janelle Shakell
(705)888-1232
pj4shakell@rogers.com