Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2020-2021 Club Executive List


President: Kelly Woodhouse

Treasurer Liason: Kristin Davies

Vice President/Registrar: Tammy Keay
Coaches’ Rep: Vanessa Hensel
Secretary: Janelle Shakell
Test Chair: Sarah Parkin
CanSkate Liason: Sheena Dyer

Contact for any inquiries.